Introdution/Introducción

I love God and I want to live for Him. Jesus Christ is my Savior and I live to glorify His name.
Cooking is one of my passions, I really do enjoy it when I cook for my family.
One of my wishes is to learn Italian fluently. I have taken courses in college and I just love the language because its absolutely beautiful.

The purpose for this blog is to put my love for cooking out there to the world; and to refer you to the videos where all my blogs will originate from. Most of my blogs will come from videos from my Cooking Channel on Youtube (www.youtube.com/evadzelarayan). My desire is not only that you learn from my videos about cooking, but rather that you actually use my videos to cook something up either for yourself or for anyone else.

I also like video editing, the video’s are also edited by me and this channel may also be to display my video editing and I would definitely love feedback since I am a beginner.

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

Yo amo a  Dios y quiero vivir para El. Jesus Cristo el mi Salvador y vivo para glorificar Su nombre.
Cocinar es una de mis pasiones, disfruto cocinar para mi familia.
Uno de mis deseos es aprender hablar el idioma Italiano. He tomado clases de Italiano en el Colegio y creo que es un idioma hermoso.

El proposito de este blog es poner mi amor por la cocina al mundo; y poder referirles a los videos de donde vienen la majoria de mis blogs.  La majoria de mis blogs vienen de los videos de mi Canal de Cocina en Youtube (www.youtube.com/evadzelarayan). Mi deseo no es solamente que aprendan de mis videos como cocinar, pero que usen mis videos y logren cocinar para alguien.

Tambien me gusta editar videos, los videos son editados por mi misma me y este canal tambien puede ser para mostrar como edito` mis videos. Me encantarian comentarios porque soy principiante en esto.

Leave a comment